Nirmala Sitharaman
Nirmala SitharamanUnion Minister of Finance and Minister of Corporate Affairs
Government of India
Justice A. K. Sikri
Justice A. K. SikriFormer Judge
Supreme Court of India

Piyush Goyal
Piyush GoyalUnion Minister of Commerce
Government of India

Shardul S Shroff
Shardul S ShroffExecutive Chairman
Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co

Dr. T.K. Viswanathan
Dr. T.K. ViswanathanChairman
Bankruptcy Law Reforms Committee

Amarjit Singh Chandhiok
Amarjit Singh ChandhiokPresident

Dr. M. S. Sahoo
Dr. M. S. SahooChairperson
Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India

Darius J. Khambata
Darius J. KhambataSenior Counsel
Bombay High Court


Abizer Diwanji
Abizer DiwanjiPartner, National Leader, Financial Services
Restructuring Services EY India
Anurag Das
Anurag DasMD & CEO
International Asset Reconstruction Company
James Noble
James NoblePartner
Litigation and Restructuring Group Harneys
Nilanjan Sinha
Nilanjan SinhaHead Legal, India & South East Asia

Richard Woodworth
Richard WoodworthPartner
Allen & Overy LLP
(Hong Kong)
Shaun Flop
Shaun FlopPartner
Mourant Ozannes
Susan Thomas
Susan Thomas Faculty member
Indira Gandhi Institute for Development Research (IGIDR)
Aditya Khanna
Aditya KhannaPartner
Ropes & Gray LLP

CMA Sanjay Gupta
CMA Sanjay GuptaImmediate Past President
The Institute of Cost Accountants of India
Naomi Moore
Naomi MoorePartner
Nish Shetty
Nish ShettyPartner & Head, Litigation & Dispute Resolution (Asia-Pacific)
Clifford Chance
Rishi Hindocha
Rishi HindochaSr. Associate
Allen & Overy LLP
Shaun Langhorne
Shaun LanghornePartner
Hogan Lovells Lee & Lee
Sushil Nair
Sushil NairDeputy Chief Executive Officer
Drew & Napier LLC (Singapore)

Ajay Shah
Ajay ShahProfessor
National Institute of Public Finance and Policy (NIPFP)
Damini Marwah
Damini MarwahGeneral Counsel
Axis Bank Limited

Nick Wood
Nick WoodPartner
Grant Thornton UK LLP

Peter Bowden
Peter BowdenPartner
Sanjay K. Asher
Sanjay K. AsherSenior Partner
Crawford Bayley & Co

Shri Injeti Srinivas
Shri Injeti SrinivasSecretary
Ministry of Corporate Affairs
Government of India
William Innes
William InnesAssistant Director
UK Restructuring, Deloitte  

Alistair Croft
Alistair CroftPartner
IMF Bentham

Henry Wu
Henry WuDirector - Strategic Investment Group Head of Credit Analysts
Deutsche Bank AG
Nikhil Shah
Nikhil ShahManaging Director
Alvarez & Marsal Holdings, LLC

Ravi Kadam
Ravi KadamSenior Counsel
Bombay High Court

Sapan Gupta
Sapan GuptaPartner, National Practice Head - Banking & Finance
Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co
Siva S. Ramann
Siva S. RamannMD & CEO
National e-Governance Services Limited (NeSL)
Copyright © 2019 Legal Media Group. All Rights Reserved.